Original Things

Original things for original people.

My First Post

Leave a comment

Hello,

This is a blog for my company, “Original Things”. I knit, crochet, make cards, scrapbook, take photos, write, and in my spare time, I sleep. I have always been doing crafts as long as I remembered. And the reason of why my company is called Original Things is because no two things are like. For example, I can make three cards with sunsets, but the sun will not be in the exact same spot, it may be off by a smidge. Anyway I thought it would interest to keep track of my projects that I sell and let people of the art and crafts shows that I sell my work in. Anyway, feel free to ask me anything.

Also please forgive me for any computer glitches in this blog. I am a computer expert. I am a card-maker.

Lesley

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

