Original Things

Original things for original people.

Prize Details

Leave a comment

So tomorrow is the blog hop for Operation Write Home. And I really hope that I got that link working. I decide to participart because it will be full and it will be for a good cause. I’m also giving away a prize. The details of how to enter is in the next blog, “Blog Hop.”
Basically if you enter, you might win a prize. The prize includes five stamps, ribbon, rhinestone and flower. SAM_0284

Including Hero Arts “Everyday Stamps”
SAM_0247

Studio G Stamp, small floral background
SAM_0267

Studio G Stamp, “HELLO friend”
SAM_0265

Studio G Stamp, “I wanted to SAY thanks”
SAM_0262

Studio G Stamp, “OH HECK, I missed your birthday”
SAM_0259

Studio G Stamp, “MISS YOU like crazy”
SAM_0257

Rhinestone stickers
SAM_0269

Crochet Flower Embellishments
SAM_0274

Craftsmart Ribbon.
SAM_0281

So if anyone has a question about the prize, let me know. Take care.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

