Original Things

Original things for original people.

Happy New Year

Leave a comment

First of all, I want to wish everyone had Happy New Year.

So it is a brand new year.  I already posted my list and started on a tote bad which is on the list.  Number #2, “Big Easy Red Bag”.  But I am also going to be dedicating a week to clean and organized my  space.  Which is  ironic because in a few weeks I may be moving.  However my couch is buried underneath some yarn and paper and I would like to find it again.

As promised, here is one of my orders for Christmas.  I am going to assumed that the person already received it.  I honestly do not know.

bear   This has to be one of my favourite bears that I created.  To be completely honest, I am sorely tempted to email the guy who ordered it in asking him if the person who received it likes it or not.  But that may be a little creepy.

The second order, I know the person has not received it because of a postage mishap.  So I want to wait a few more days.  Better safe than sorry.

Other than nothing else has been happening.  I have been slowing things down and enjoy the holidays, but right now, I am kind of getting anxious making cards again.  I already got an order which is nice.  And I am sorry for this being short and boring.  But honestly I don’t know of what else to tell you.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

