Original Things

Original things for original people.

Here Comes Peter Rabbit . . .

Leave a comment

I finally finish the Easter stuff for Koda’s Kountry,which will be pick up tomorrow.

SAM_1590

And oddly enough, none of them were on the New Year Resolution list.

Right at this moment, I’m currently working on a few Mother’s Day card, which I’m hoping that I will be finish by tomorrow.  Which ironically, I do have a “Happy Mother’s Day” stamp, and yet no Easter stamp.  Go figure.  However yesterday, it is safe to say that I had a bad card day.  Which means none of the cards turned out any good.  It happens, what can you do?  I’m hoping after I finish writing this post, I am going to have a better card day.

I’m also taking the weekend off from knitting and crocheting things for Original Things.  I need a break.  I’m also kicking myself for not working on the Mother’s Day cards a few days earlier instead of doing some art journaling.  Then maybe, I can take a break from the cards as well.  Oh well, live and learn.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

