Original Things

Original things for original people.

Lights . . . Camera . . . Action!!

Leave a comment

And crossing my fingers that the batteries don’t die on me.

Lady L shown me an advertisement of an upcoming craft fair which it is in town and indoors.  But they are asking for photos of things that I’m selling. Which it is fair.  Except I do not have photos of things that I’m currently selling.  Believe it or not, things that I complete, they get sold before I have a chance to take a photo.  I do have photos of them for my portiflico.

Now saying that, I had thought of showing photos of things that I had previously made, like this shawl.

 

 

This happens to be one of my best pieces.  But it is already gone.  I am wondering if I can whip up another shawl in less than 2 months.  Oh boy.  Except I need more hats and scarves (like cables and fufu).  I wish that chain link scarf was done, but that is my scarf.  T will kill me if I sold that one.

I’m only allow to send 10 pictures max, which is only fair.  I can’t imagine the judges wanting to look at over 100 photos from one person.

This is what I have come up with.

SAM_1904 SAM_1893SAM_1879 SAM_1875 SAM_1868 SAM_1855 SAM_1851 SAM_1850SAM_1843 SAM_1840 SAM_1836

SAM_1824

And I just realized that I have 12 pictures.  Pickles. Maybe it is a good thing that I have insomnia.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

