Original Things

Original things for original people.

Knit One, Break One

Leave a comment

I’m almost done with my first order out of twelve orders.  The sad part is that I can only post a picture of that one when it is complete.  The other eleven orders are for Christmas presents.  I won’t beable to post then until January.  Bummer, eh.

However, I am really concern about my arm.  I’m worried that I might be putting a strain on it.  I really want to get these orders done in early December.  So I’ve been wearing one of those disposable heating pads bandaged on my arms.

As well, I’ve been forcing myself breaks, more breaks.

So like Knit for 1-1 1/2 hour and take a break for a hour.  Except these “breaks” involves cleaning and organizing.  I do however manage for find some time to work on my art journals.  I miss the painting.

I’m going to apologized in advance.  I might have to take a leave of absence here on this blog.  There are going to be some BIG changes happening right now in my life.  And none of them are written in stone, they are all up in the air.  Which is why I can’t tell you of what they are until I know for sure.  And that is what is stressing me out now.

The Unknown.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

