Original Things

Original things for original people.

To Be or Not To Be . . . Complete

Leave a comment

You may recall that I did a post about this ball of yarn and that I had no idea of what to do with it.  And that I have a yarn addiction that I do go shopping to get a fix.  But mainly, what should I do with this ball.  What should I make?

20160613_143525-1[1]Well after a few days of surfing, I found a pattern that I had on Pinterest.  The pattern is Quick & Easy Knitted Infinity Scarf from this link.  http://www.oursouthernhomesc.com/2013/11/quick-easy-knitted-infinity-scarf.html

I do not know why this link will not work.   So you have to copy and paste it yourself.  Good grief.

But nevertheless, here is the scarf.  I ended up making it into a cowl.  Something simple and easy.

IMG_20160626_154149[1]


In other news, I finished a step in the prize album for the Christmas Sale in Bentley.  I am currently waiting on supplies, but I thought I would give everyone a sneak peek.  I am really proud of myself that I might have to make myself one.

20160623_192016[1]

Anyway I hope everyone had a good weekend.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

