Original Things

Original things for original people.

The Prize

Leave a comment

I just thought I do a quick post here mainly because it is late and I am tired.   I have 3 days left before the day.  And Friday, I am packing the car early.

However I did finish one of the prizes this week.  Unfortunately, it wasn’t the shawl, maybe next year.  But if you do not mind me tooting my own horn.  I am so proud of myself of this album.  I REALLY want to keep it.  Fortunately, I have enough paper and envelopes to make another one.  Which that one will be mine.

20161030_17091801

20161030_1509501 I am hoping that I have enough tickets, I made 66 tickets and I have been told not to worried.  Worst case scenario, we will just blank sheets of paper.  Now I have to remember to bring paper as well.  I will put that in my first aid kit.

I even made a draw box which I think it is cute.  It is one of those Halloween treat boxes which I wrapped with Christmas paper.  But I also enforced with duct tape and put a can of soup inside.  I know that sound weird, but it will keep the box standing up.

img_20161030_1921011Anyway I am off to bed.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

