Original Things

Original things for original people.

Christmas Album Winner

Leave a comment

The sale last Saturday didn’t go well as planned.  The weather was good, but I didn’t make too many sales as I hoped or received any new orders.  But it happens.

Now everyone reading here is wanting to know of who is the winner of this album.20161030_17091801

I had my mother do the drawing, because I wanted the drawing to unbiased and honestly, I can’t do the drawing and take pictures at the same time.  I have short arms.

So congratulations to Lori Kelly on the album.  I already contacted her and currently making arrangements.

I want to make another album like that for myself.  It was so fun to make once I figured out the instructions and of course with J’s help.

Anyway, nothing else is new happening.  I think I got the bug because I feel icky.  I am hoping a day of rest would do because I have a bunch of things to do.

Author: lesleysoriginalthings

I have an online business where I sell handmade items including cards, teddy bears, scarves and bags.

Leave a Reply

